0034 871 904 927 info@schanzundkohne.com
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • español
Immobilienangebote

Furnished apartment with terrace in good location of Can Pastilla

Apartments Can Pastilla Can Pastilla
  • Rooms 4
  • Bathroom 2
  • Living area approx. 120 m²
  • Net area ca. 129 m²
Miete: 1.200 €
Objekt-ID - RL755
Apartment Can Pastilla Can Pastilla
  • Rooms 4
  • Bathroom 2
  • Living area approx. 120 m²
  • Net area ca. 129 m²
Miete: 1.200 €
Objekt-ID - RL755
Property description In the popular Can Pastilla lies the great apartment with 120 square meters of living space. Divided into 3 bedrooms (all beds with new mattresses), 2 bathrooms (one en suite), a large kitchen with fridge/freezer, washing machine, ceramic hob + oven, as well as a large living room with connection to the sun terrace. The apartment has air conditioning with cold/warm function. The floors have tiles and laminate, the rooms are typically Majorcan rustically furnished. In one of the bedrooms there is a walk-in wardrobe and a separate storeroom. Only a few minutes walk away is the Mediterranean Sea and the popular landscape conservation area Es Carnatge.

 
Energy Performance Certificate (for Buildings)
Class: E

Location: Can Pastilla is a district of Palma on the Balearic island of Mallorca and is located on the northeast side of the Badia de Palma (bay of Palma), northwest of the beach Playa de Palma. Just north of Can Pastilla is the Son Sant Joan Airport.
Today, the place is mainly known by package tourists who populate the area between the Balnearios 9 to 15. The actual "party zone"; of the Playa de Palma around the Balneario 6 is not located in the area of Can Pastilla, but it is quickly reachable on foot or also with the bus lines 15, 21, 23, 25 and 52. The sand surface in Can Pastilla is particularly flat and wide. It is therefore appreciated by runners as an ideal base for training and competition. Can Pastilla is also a meeting place for windsurfers, kitesurfers, paddlers and canoeists. The place is an ideal starting point to glide along the coast towards El Arenal and Cabo Blanco. A large rental shop for water sports equipment is located on site, smaller suppliers enrich the offer in the various sectors.
Meanwhile, the infrastructure also includes a marina and several competing bicycle rental companies. Due to its proximity to Palma, Can Pastilla is probably the most popular beach on the island among sports enthusiasts, and there are plenty of bars and restaurants.

Similar Properties

3 Quotation found

New designer apartment in TOP ...

Can Pastilla

Rent exclusive of heating: 1.400 €

Living area 102 m²
Rooms 4

Great Atico apartment in Can P ...

Can Pastilla

Rent exclusive of heating: 1.400 €

Living area 120 m²
Rooms 4

Modern semi-detached house wit ...

Can Pastilla

Purchase price: 515.000 €

Living area 130 m² Site 275 m²
Rooms 4

your quick and direct contact zu us

info@schanzundkohne.com
Phone.: 0034 871 904 927

Property Search

Latest News

 

Schanz & Kohne Immobilien Mallorca S.C.

0034 871 904 927 info@schanzundkohne.com
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • español
Immobilienangebote

Möblierte Etagenwohnung mit Terrasse in guter Lage von Can Pastilla

Wohnung Can Pastilla Can Pastilla
  • Zimmer 4
  • Badezimmer 2
  • Wohnfläche ca. 120 m²
  • Nutzfläche ca. 129 m²
Miete: 1.200 €
Objekt-ID - RL755
Etagenwohnung Can Pastilla Can Pastilla
  • Zimmer 4
  • Badezimmer 2
  • Wohnfläche ca. 120 m²
  • Nutzfläche ca. 129 m²
Miete: 1.200 €
Objekt-ID - RL755
Objektbeschreibung: Im beliebten Can Pastilla liegt die tolle Wohnung mit 120 qm2 Wohnfläche. Aufgeteilt in 3 Schlafzimmern (alle Betten mit neuen Matratzen), 2 Bädern (eines davon en suite), einer großen Küche mit Kühl-/Gefrierkombi, Waschmaschine, Cerankochfeld + Backofen, sowie einem großen Wohnzimmer mit Anschluss zur Sonnenterrasse. Die Wohnung verfügt über eine Klimaanlage mit Kalt-/Warmfunktion. Die Böden haben mit Fliesen und Laminat, die Räume sind typisch mallorquinisch rustikal möbliert. In einem der Schlafzimmer befindet sich ein begehbahrer Kleiderschrank sowie ein separater Abstellraum. Nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt ist das Mittelmeer und das beliebte Landschaftsschutzgebiet Es Carnatge.

 
Energieausweis
Klasse: E

Lage: Can Pastilla ist ein Stadtteil von Palma auf der Baleareninsel Mallorca und liegt an der Nordostseite der Badia de Palma (Bucht von Palma), nordwestlich des Strandes Playa de Palma. Unmittelbar nördlich von Can Pastilla befindet sich das Gelände des Flughafens Son Sant Joan.
Bekannt ist der Ort heute vor allem bei Pauschaltouristen, die die Gegend zwischen den Balnearios 9 bis 15 bevölkern. Die eigentliche „Partyzone“ der Playa de Palma rund um den Balneario 6 liegt nicht im Gebiet von Can Pastilla, ist jedoch schnell zu Fuß oder auch mit den Buslinien 15, 21, 23, 25 und 52 erreichbar. Die Sandfläche in Can Pastilla ist besonders eben und breit auseinandergezogen. Sie wird deswegen von Läufern als idealer Untergrund für Training und Wettbewerb geschätzt. In Can Pastilla treffen sich ausserdem gerne die Wind- und Kitesurfer oder auch die Stehpaddler und Kanufahrer. Der Ort ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt, um an der Küste entlang Richtung El Arenal und Cabo Blanco zu gleiten. Ein großer Verleih für Wassersportgeräte befindet sich vor Ort, kleinere Anbieter bereichern das Angebot in den verschiedenen Sparten.
Zur Infrastruktur gehören unterdessen auch ein Sporthafen und mehrere konkurrierende Fahrradverleiher. Aufgrund seiner Nähe zu Palma ist Can Pastilla unter Sportlern wohl der beliebteste Strand auf der Insel, das Angebot an Bars und Restaurants ist groß.

Weitere interessante Immobilien

3 Angebote gefunden

Neue Designer-Wohnung in TOP-L ...

Can Pastilla

Kaltmiete: 1.400 €

Wohnfläche 102 m²
Zimmer 4

Tolle Atico Wohnung in Can Pas ...

Can Pastilla

Kaltmiete: 1.400 €

Wohnfläche 120 m²
Zimmer 4

Moderne Doppelhaushälfte mit S ...

Can Pastilla

Kaufpreis: 515.000 €

Wohnfläche 130 m² Grundstück 275 m²
Zimmer 4

Ihr schneller Kontakt zu uns

info@schanzundkohne.com
Tel.: 0034 871 904 927

Immobiliensuche

Aktuelle Informationen

 

Schanz & Kohne Immobilien Mallorca S.C.